current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

April 17, 2007, 9:43 PM

Well shit.

I'm reading these success stories about going raw and how the transformations are immediate and people feel great and have clarity almost immediately.

Uh hi. I don't feel that way. I don't feel yet the "life force of the food going directly" into my the cells of my being.

I'm feeling more that way, but it sure as hll isn't an overnight happiness time. I'm being honest.

I'm detoxing, which isn't the most pleasant thing in the world, but I have to go through it.

Lost some poundage. Yay for me. Actually I'm surprised by that part. Weight doesn't come off me easily. At all. And the fact that I can just drop it like that seems like a miracle.

From all my reading and I would LOVE to get to the point where I stop talking about this, from my reading, it SEEMS that men have less emotional times. IT SEEMS that way. There's one author that I'm really not that fond of but I'll let others decide on him and not mention the name.

I'm really skeptical of anyone who has photo's of themselves ALL OVER their website. I can see being the owner of the website, having before and after pictures, having pictures of yourself on your diary. That's all normal. People want to see what everyone looks like right? But I don't want to go to a website and see the person performing handstands, running with their shirt off, performing handstands and then more of them doing "sporty" stuff.

And don't be telling me to do things that you don't practice.

Yeah!

Can you tell today has not been a great day? It's been ok, but I'm with a cloudy brain and some pain today. It won't go away overnight.

I ate more than usual today too. I don't care, it was just something different.

Does anyone like pecans?

MOPECANS

Apparently pecans are heated at some high temps in order to get to the shell. Some say that it doesn't seem to affect the live enzyme factor. For those who care. I've never tasted anything like them before. They're extremely good. I like the fact that one of the farms has been in the family since the late 1800's.

Anyway. BooOfTheMostExtremeNessOfLoo's is better today and Benzermatic is still weaving around and not quite well. Poor dude cried for the first half of the day. He let go of some really noxious fumes. Boo said "I thought that was you, mommeee!"

Thanks Boo.

In other news, we be hangin. That's about it.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge