current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

April 20, 2007, 3:53 PM

I had wondered what happened to LeslieIrene. At one time as some of us remember, some of us were running banners had banners running every minute it seemed and she was having fun with it. SquirrelX too! How long ago was that?

After finally catching up with the diaries, I'm stumped by Hamiltonian's tribute.

And I found an obituary here. It looks like she died this past November. I just didn't know.

Leslie Irene.

Very sad. She was so upbeat and if you click on her picture in Hamiltonian's page, you can see her last entry in yahoo, she was feeling pretty alone.

I believe she's not now.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge