current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 27, 2008, 9:48 AM

I'd love to write about it and I can't. I could if I locked up but I don't like locking up when I write. I used to, that was the only way I would write.

Thanks for the comment, I don't know why I stopped writing because it really was a help. Even if it was all bitter and stuff. My friend suggested I keep all the stupid stuff & there is a reason for that.

I got so frustrated with Diaryland and how slow it was...and it really wasn't the slow part so much as it was the fact that there was slow/no response for help tickets. But now I see it as the last homegrown kind of place that hasn't been bought out by a large corporation. I like it that you have to code a little to get things to show up.

I feel like I abandoned the whole thing, but I have a lot going on and some things are just too overwhelming.

Actually I feel better, which I guess is why I'm here.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge