current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 30, 2009, 8:15 AM

Oh boy. We have our comprehensive written exam ALONG with our practical (hands on) exam coming up in May, I believe. THERE IS A LOT TO KNOW. Know all the rotator cuff muscles, their origins, insertions actions and ON AND ON AND ON.

I sort of made fun of some of our books in massage school, like Anatomy and Physiology for Dummies (NOT the real name) but it is hard. It's not the most difficult thing, but it is not easy. Washington state has high standards a long with some other states and I'm glad I chose what I did.

Man. I have to shower.

Oh but I'm going to counseling. I've verbalized some things that I wasn't saying and that makes me feel a lot better.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge