current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 12, 2009, 6:06 AM

I'm looking at Boo from across the table wondering if there is something about her facial structure that makes it impossible for her to chew with her mouth closed.

What is that about? My mom said she had to tell me once. My brother was more of a problem.

Maybe it's hereditary.

She has allergies but can breathe now that she gets shots every week.

I don't know.

She couldn't sleep. I couldn't sleep. It was a problem. We went to Starbucks at 5am and then to McDonalds where she ate hashbrowns with ketchup. She carried the tray, got her straw for her water and everything.

We're going to be tired later. I need a shower in a bad way.

By the way, I may be locking up here sooner than later. I may go back and lock up just certain entries but not sure yet. I don't want to lock up forever but I have a good reason!


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge