current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

February 13, 2009, 7:05 AM

It's probably the worst thing in the world when you don't trust your spouse at all. And so, starting about 5 or 6 years ago the trust went away.

It's touchy writing about this kind of thing online and I won't. I erased 4 paragraphs of it and that's ok, I feel better writing it, even if I have to erase it.

Anyway, we're going to separate when I get out of school in May and it's a relief for me. I know he's not wanting to work on it. That's ok. I feel like he's short on reality.

He was saying to his sister that he believed his war games were giving him energy. She tried to counter it by saying that he was doing something he loved and THAT was giving him energy. No, he said...he was sleeping just 4 hours a night and the game was giving him energy. He said it was weird.

Aside from all that nit picky stuff, I've been suspecting something bad for about a year but in the past few months it has been more of a concern. Not an affair, that would be almost a relief in comparison.

So yeah. Blah.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge