current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

stuff at 4am

October 27, 2003, 4:27 AM

I don't like christian music.

Because to me it all sounds the same. I can switch past a christian radio station in search of good music and go past it again an hour later and I swear they're playing the same song.

Over and over again.

Then it happened one day, on a secular station I listen to, they played I Can Only Imagine by MercyMe. So now Betty has the CD. The song is truly beautiful and very passionate. The CD is actually very good. Got it on HALF.COM for $8. OH yeah baby. So it's my CD of choice right now.

Who knew?

A couple of their songs remind me of the barenaked ladies. For the sound. And speaking of The Bare Naked Ladies, I like them. Because they funny.

And then I have this big hive on my left eyelid. I don't know either. Must be a cat allergy.

Because I am allergic to cats. But they're so cool, I care not. Speaking of cats, check out This kitty. Yes, I am fearful.

The kittens ears are burning because they've started up again. Apparently they can move after I've fed them. Remember Templeton the rat in "Charlotte's Web"? After he ate all that stuff and came back rolling around. Yeah, that's how they are now.


last - next

7 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge