current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Ho ho ho, off to ER I go

November 05, 2003, 1:23 PM

Ho ho, off to the emergency room we go.

For the past 2 days, the joint pain has been nearly unbearable. Last night it was. The joints in my feet, knees, hips, shoulder and then my neck were hurting in a huge way. Hurt. Doesn't begin to describe the feeling of agony. Nothing new is going on. No more stress than before. Like I said, as soon as it started nearing September, that's when it hit. I was fine all summer. Didn't take a pain pill. Or just one once in a great while.

Then it hit me.

I took Suzannah's advice and am going to camp out on the Rheumatolgist's doorstep until he figures out what the hell is going on.

I know Dr's don't know everything...and can only do so much. But I'm not just a woman with the case of the vapors.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge