current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Excuses

February 17, 2003, 9:53 PM

Ok, so my last entry didn't much make sense. One of the neighbor boys kicked Cath's bike and bent the spokes which is why spousal went over and talked to the boys. Something else happened too, like one of the boys hit Gia hard. Anyway, whatever.

My cat keeps licking me and it's pissing me off. I'm trying to type and she keeps licking me. Sometimes I want to drop kick her too. I don't. I know she's trying to be loving, but she probably just got done licking her ass.

I've been showing up late Saturday's for my dog walking shift soley because I have trouble with pain and weakness. If anybody reads this, should I let the volunteer coordinator know what's going on with me? I should just get my ass in there like everyone else, but it's pretty difficult at times. It's usually something like 10 minutes late. Whatchu think? Sounds like a fucking excuse to me.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge