current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

FIRE AT 4am

April 04, 2003, 4:22 AM

ACK!

I woke up from a drugged sleep, where I'm sure I didn't move much, with my eyes wide open. Wide awake. I think it's too early for this.

I made a fire and how did I know it was going to smoke the room? I just had a feeling. It does that off and on. My neighbors who have the same house as we do, said they have to open their downstairs sliding glass door in order for the chimney to work correctly. I opened the window down here and the smoke actually started to go up the chimney. There's probably a reasonable explanation for it, but I don't want to think much about it.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge