current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Friday Five

July 11, 2003, 10:00 AM

Friday Five

1. Do you remember your first best friend? Who was it?

Stefanie J.

2. Are you still in touch with this person?

Haven't heard from her in about 8 years.

3. Do you have a current close friend?

I don't have a super super close friend. Dana would be the closest. I can talk to her about anything.

4. How did you become friends with this person?

I met her 5 years ago through work training.

5. Is there a friend from your past that you wish you were still in contact with? Why?

No.

Went to the doctor because my shoulder has been killing me, only if I try to scratch my back or lift or comb my hair (what hair?) and she says it's more than likely a torn rotator cuff.

Do those heal on their own?

No.

She said either you get surgery or learn to live with the pain. Someone knows differently, please tell me.

I also described what was happening to my breathing after I run. I have a bout of coughing and my chest feels tight. Also my lungs feel heavy after I'm dealing with the cats and I'll crappy lungy all day after the cat room. She said that the after jogging coughing was exercise induced asthma and gave me a prescription for an inhaler, so that made me feel better.

I'm sitting here listening to Stevie Wonder. Oh yeah baby. Innervisions was the best CD ever. I think. And it's really Boo's CD.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge