current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Baby stuff

January 06, 2005, 11:48 AM

Blinking and flashing and blinking and flashing and ...

MAKE IT STOP!

Ok, so whatever he's doing in there, it's uncomfortable. My naval is quite sensitive. I walk out in the hall in my underwear and Boo runs down the hall and throws her arms around my belly. Then she says "ew" because my naval is protruding.

It's supposed to SNOW! I hope so just as much as the girls hope there will be snow.

I don't watch the news because they always say "Chance of snow, but will turn into rain." and that makes me mad.

Lee is not diaryland friendly and even if I asked him to, I don't know that he would post the picture because he'll be overwhelmed, HOWEVER last night, I recruited Sir Caesar Spritopias to post the picture on here. The hospital has a website and I thought about posting the link, then I didn't want to announce to whoever might happen across this page where the baby and I are at. Meaning some local pervert or someone of that nature.

So I have to run for now as Lee has errands and I have a doctor's appt.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge