current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

And stuff

September 24, 2004, 4:16 AM

blah.

I'm at work again. Lee woke up when I did and said "You getting up??" I guess I forgot to mention it.

Because I'm watching psychic detectives as of late, I'm having him watch me get into my car at that early hour. I don't much like waking him up, but the pregnancy paranoia has set in and overrides any normal thought process.

I can watch regular homicide stuff, but after watching psychic detectives, I get all creeped out.

Yesterday we went to Chevy's for dinner and when we came out, Lee opened the door for BooBooSupaZilla and she ran past him to get the drivers door open so she could walk on his seat and climb into the back, which he didn't let her do. She became a tiny jumping bean, throwing a screaming fit saying:

"I 'nnoyed at you!!!!"

He put her into her car seat and she immediately went all stiff. He pushed on her middle and finally got her tethered down in her car seat. She had sticky hands and likes to use Wet Ones Antibacterial. Because she doesn't like germs. I look back on her in a few minutes and she has folded the wet one into a square and it's resting on the back of her hand. She's sniffing and has huge tears running down her cheeks.

They're so cute. Those little buggers.

Dana is getting married in 2005 and they may be getting married in a place like THIS. It's really beautiful. And you can see it's in India. She's nervous about traveling in that area and I would be too.

I can't imagine being able to get to go.


The nurse is watching a freaky DVD and it's scaring me!

And I have tendonitis.



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge