current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

,

Now that we have a cool digital camera, I'm going nuts w/ too many pictures.



Cath took this picture.

Yesterday was Gia mommy-alone-time, as the girls call it. Today's was Cath and mommy-alone-time.

Gia chose to go to T@rget and buy an outfit on sale. She also wanted a bikini, but didn't like how it looked. I told her we should look for bikini's with tops and bottoms sold separately. Often times people are different sizes on top and bottom. She liked that idea.

Cath and I ran to babies R*us to return the eddie B@uer front pack. We bought him a preppy sailor outfit. It's a button down shirt with a sleeveless sweater and pants. Then it has a sailor beret and shoes to match. Matching Bib. I don't know why I'm going nuts over all the boys clothes. Probably because he's the only boy.


I painted this at Thanksgiving time and totally forgot about it until today. Oooops. I go to paint pottery and really I'm not good at it, but you can still paint crappy and when they fire it, it's not half bad!

I wish I were artistic and I SUCK! I SUCK!

But hey, there's got to bed something I'm good at in life.

I like to iron. Maybe I could make a hit Reality TV ironing show.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge