current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

KATRESS.DIARYLAND.COM *OR* DESIGNSBYKAT.DIARYLAND.COM

June 17, 2003, 10:49 AM

I LOVE THIS LAYOUT BY KATRESS.DIARYLAND.COM OR DESIGNSBYKAT.DIARYLAND.COM!.

KATRESS.DIARYLAND.COM OR DESIGNSBYKAT.DIARYLAND.COM did exactly what I wanted and she sorta had to read my mind. Because I'm not real good at saying what I want, totally.

So, if you're bored and you don't want to do your own design or can't do your own design or just want it done right, check out KATRESS.DIARYLAND.COM OR DESIGNSBYKAT.DIARYLAND.COM.

Either way, you'll get to KATRESS.DIARYLAND.COM OR DESIGNSBYKAT.DIARYLAND.COM.

And plus, she's a good read and she reads a lot and has good grammar.

And oh yes, make sure you send her something off of her wish list. Or a couple of things. Or 3 things. Which I will do in about 2 days here.

Remember, need a new design, go to KATRESS.DIARYLAND.COM OR DESIGNSBYKAT.DIARYLAND.COM.

***I keep coming back to look at it. It's neat.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge