current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Stuff

September 20, 2004, 9:42 AM

"Dude, would you get me those poise pads?"

"Sure."

Because my husband is so secure with himself that he will indeed buy me any feminine product and/or incontinence product and just that product and not have to buy 5 other things, like Books, magazines, motor oil or Zingers along with it.

Yes, poise pads. Because life is too short to do that much laundry.

And my cloth pads do not cut it every time I sneeze or cough. Or laugh or barf.

Ok, product description.

Not about the pads. Those things work.

I'm talking about Mr. Clean Magic Eraser.

Those do work. Also. On everything. Not only does it get marker off the walls, it gets pencil and crayon marks. Use it on your fridge door handle or cabinets (if they're the cheap kind like we have) and see the crap you wipe off. I went through 3 last night because while I was my most sick, ArtistOBoo had a lot of spots where she created circles in the living room, hall and her room.

But they work

Even though the fuckers at GW found my diary because I think they must be connected with the mafia or NSA, I still have a relatively obscure diary. So when I read stuff like THIS, I remain very happy that I still have an obscure blog. I know I write on this for the interaction I get from other people that I normally wouldn't have the interaction with and it's fun and it helps for christsakes and I'm sure at least some of those reasons are the same reasons most people write on here. The more popular the blog, the more creepy, sick people come on and make shitty comments and question your every move. It's weird. People have way too much time on their hands. Like The Boss's at Games W.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge