current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Stuff

May 29, 2005, 1:24 PM

I'm watching bits and pieces of Ch@lte Ch@lte.


Sharukh khan. He's cute.

And in the movie they don't go to bed together until they're married. no sex scenes.

My kids can safely watch these. Ooooooo.

The women are really gorgeous and that's just not fair, really. Why couldn't I have been born PRETTY!? I mean, they're gorgeous. Long dark hair and great eyes.

That's life. Maybe in the next life I'll be pretty.

Dana went to Norway and just got back. I asked her if everyone there was skinny. She said everyone in Norway look like supermodels. Even the ones that aren't as pretty are gorgeous.

Lee's taking Mrs. BooBee to the park. Because I thought we were going to the picnic today and it isn't today.

I told MissThang that she would get to go to the park.

My favorite of the 3 in one DVD Bollywood set is definetly Veer*Zaara. It's got the huge dance number.

The next DVD I want. Bride and Prejudice.

And my next coming obsession is starting to be Avatar: The Last Air Bender. I don't have obsessions. Ever. Never have. But I love this. I suppose it classifies as Anime. I'm starting to become a really big anime geek.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge