current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Poopoo Boo

October 20, 2004, 4:02 PM

Lee had the day off so he, BooBooBee and I went to Michael's to get a few party things and then to the dollar store to get more party things. This particular dollar store had Br@tz cups, paper plates, napkins and a table cloth.

This dollar store also had a parrot, who I totally missed until we were done paying and BooBooBee pointed her out. The owner said her name was Bella and she only comes out of her cage when kids are around. She was a quiet girl. I'm fond of parrots from afar, but this one was so darn cute and was doing everything she could to get closer to Boo. Boo was a little scared, excited and happy. She did this little squeal when Bella got closer. BooBoo said she wanted a bird. If I could be assured it would be just like this one in temperament, I would.

I know it seems like I'm talking about poopoo stuff a lot, but BodilyFunctioBoo has made the correlation that anything she eats or drinks comes out as peepee or poopoo. The girls didn't tell her this. She hasn't seen it on TV. So either she realized that when she drinks, it goes straight through her or she's just picked it up somewhere. She was eating a hotdog today and suddenly was gleefully telling me about how her hotdog would be poopoo.

I thought it was cute. You all can be grossed out, but it was cute.

I tried to nap but couldn't. This isn't a bad thing. I've noticed for the past week that I can't nap and have more energy.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge