current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

S

March 28, 2003, 2:40 AM

2:42 in the A.M. My mind is racing. I wish my mind would stop. Racing. And then I could get my big ole butt to bed. Because of my new jeans I keep singing an L.L Cool J. song:

To make a long story short, I got the digits -Calls her on my car phone and paid her a visit -I was spankin' her and thankin' her, chewin' her and doin' her -Layin' like a king on sheets of satin--That's what time it is, you know what's happenin' -She had a big ole booty, I was doin' my duty -I mean, yo, I admit that my girl's a cutie -But Tina was erotic, Earl's my witness

With the kind of legs that put stockings out of business -When I went home, I kissed my girl on the cheek -But in the back of my mind it was this big butt freak -I sat my girl down, I couldn't hold it in -And said to her with a devilish grin...

TINA got a big ole butt--I know I told you I'd be true--But TINA got a big ole butt--So I'm leavin' you--TINA got a big ole butt--I know I told you I'd be true--But TINA got a big ole butt--I'm leavin' you

I wish I could get that damn song out of. My head. And I wish my mind would stop thinking. What it's thinking. For now.

I just want sleep. For a little while. Is that too much to ask?


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge