current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

St Edwards

July 07, 2003, 9:49 PM

I borrowed the neighbors dog and went for a run. As we were heading around the track, the wind was blowing, the sky was getting darker and mottled with pink clouds. The same thought kept running through my head.

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

I really have to take a piss.

Our run was cut a little short by my bladder and the fact that Desi, the scottie dog that has no tail that I can slam in the car door, kept stopping and smelling. Stopping and smelling and peeing. Stopping, smelling, taking a dump. It was frustrating.

Earlier today we all went to St Edwards State Park. Within the past two months volunteers built a really awesome playground area. Spousal had his digital and didn't take pictures. So we'll go again and take them. Was looking online for a picture and couldn't find it.

We took Skippy the dog with us. I walked him down to the water and he jumped right in. And tried to drag my big ass with him. I went up to my mid-thighs, but that was going to be all for me. Now my legs itch.

Today. Is just another day. Where I am irritated. And I don't know why.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge