current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

tattoo

March 29, 2003, 4:33 PM

Wowee wow wow. What a great day it is outside. It's really mild and nice out there. I can't believe I wasn't out there earlier. The girls are busy selling flowers out in the neighborhood to donate half the money to PAWS and the other half to church for the poor people. A man across the street cut flowers out of his garden and gave to the girls to sell, which was really nice. We're lucky to live on a very LONG dead end road with a great lot of neighbors.

I was sort of a born klutz, but this past week I have outdone myself. I've hit my broken toe quite a number of times and keep running my little toes into the wall. It's like I either have no brains or no peripheral vision. Or I'm deep in thought which causes me to keep running into walls or dropping things. Today I hit my little toe twice and spilled water everywhere in the matter of minutes.

I just ran upstairs calling for Boo, who wasn't answering me. I found her up on the dining room table shoving sugar into her face from the sugar bowl.

ok. That signals the end of another entry. 3rd for today. What up?

Oh oh, before I forget, my neighbor and I are in cahoots. Muahahahahaha


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge