current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Ve-er-Z@@ra

May 26, 2005, 10:41 PM

Boo and I were watching Ve*er-Z@@ra.

Then K@l Ho N@@ Ho.

I think that means Kal-thinks-Ho-N@@-is-a-Ho.

And then Ch@lte Ch@lte was next. That sounds like a drink or a dance number.

It was a 3-in-1 DVD.

A while ago we watched @etbar and it scary. I was wanting that kind of love-possesive-nearly-psycho-love-again story and it ended badly.

Amit@bh B@chch@n was the father to this girl who was dressed pretty provactively, I think, for a girl in that area, but that's just me, and she drops her college school books because these bad motorcycle dudes come by too fast and then she meet the John @ character and then her father, who's a doctor with hair that I think just might be a toupee but I'm not sure and I should be sure but I want to believe it's his real hair, finds out that this dude is crazy and killed his own father!

*Insert Gasp Here*

It's all Auntie Deb's fault. She got me started on these.

They're all serious in the movie and then out of nowhere

A DANCE NUMBER!

And this is where Boo practices her belly dancing.

*Insert Image of Boo Belly Dancing Here*



last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge