current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

I hurt. Head hurts. Working. throwing up.

October 29, 2004, 5:02 AM

I still don't know exactly what happened to SIL's uncle. Since he was an active outdoors person, I first thought that was what happened.

Last night my parents went to babysit and Boo and I went up to hang out and help out. I think because I'm huge and sick, SIL isn't hitting me up for babysitting so much. When we arrived, I went to look in the TV room to see what everyone was up to. Jessie was a sight to behold. She had on fairy wings and a leotard that was just a tad too small for her. She had on tights and it was a good thing because she would have had a serious wedgie going on. There was this little skirt thing that tied around the waist.

We told her she was beautiful just as she was running out of the room and the skirt thing dropped to her knees. She looked pretty cute. She's a chubby little kid with a moon face. This is not a criticism, she's totally cute. She just happens to be a very densely packed little girl. She weighs more than Gia. In fact Gia can wear some of her clothes. They're just built very differently.

Crap. I have another headache starting so it must be hormonal. I'm working right now wish I were still in bed.

Left this morning and BoozerBee was awake. I could see her blinking. She usually has a cat sleeping with her and there was Troy Aikman, right next to her. He's a funny duck; sleeps on his back most of the time when he's sleeping on her bed. This is also the cat that lays on his side right next to the food dish and scoops food out onto the floor and eats lying on his side. His sister Terri likes to suck on clothes. It irritates me, yet I think it's my fault. I possibly weaned her earlier than she wanted to be weaned.

Boo asked why I was going to work and I wondered why too. I hate working nights, but at least this is just 4 to 8am.

I don't know what's going to happen after the baby is born. I know I can't keep working nights. It's too hard on the body. I think certain people can work nights and keep on a schedule. These people may or may not have 3 kids, going on 4 and have a spouse that works semi-regular hours.

If you call leaving at 10am and getting home at 8:30pm regular hours.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge