current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Stuff

April 30, 2003, 8:18 PM

Ooooooo, I have someone on my Shepard Smith diaryring.

Spousal just ran out to get Silk and fruit. Because I need that fruit.

I'm better now.

I seriously OD'd on coffee today.

My shoulders are tight and bunched up right now. I'm sure the coffee didn't help that. I am sort of "off" right now, probably due to the nap I took earlier.

Today I went to S & C's house, only to find S and daughter E there. We stayed for a bit. I drank coffee. Talked to S about why cops seem to have domestic violence problems (no, he doesn't beat his wife). The talk was brought on because he had said something about the Tacoma police chief shooting his estranged wife in the head, then turning the gun on himself. I think the wife is still in critical condition. According to the paper, it looks bleak for her.

Anyhow, S brought out a book that talked about that kind of stuff, which was interesting.

I'm still looking for a night job. I'm not sure about the prospects.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge