current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Ass

November 04, 2004, 2:00 PM

In regards to the previous entry, Colmes is married? I mean, this shouldn't be a shock because people who look like death can probably get married just like anyone else.

I have a giraffe neck and big ass and someone still married me.

Lee and I saw something on TV about massage, which I thought about getting trained for. School is like $12K and I'm still considering it.

Then the report goes into this same school teaching animal massage. Dogs, cats. The cutest was a pot bellied pig getting a massage. How cute can it get.

So we're driving and come across some land that has a donkey roaming around the field.

I wondered out loud if donkey's needed massage therapy.

Lee said:

"I don't know that I'd want anyone massaging my Ass."


There you have it.

BTW, I went to volunteer in Gia's class and one of her friends asked me how I was feeling. That was cute and considerate.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge