current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Whole body overhaul maybe?

August 19, 2003, 9:58 PM

It's 10:58 PM. I let the girls go sleep in the baby's room. She is giggling. She is talking.

What the fuck was I thinking?

I'm going to eat because that's all I seem to want to do these days.

I sent an email to our volunteer coordinator at PAWS about something in particular and then mentioned how SKINNY the supervisor was getting due to some health issue. I said I think my head weighs more than his body. She sent one back saying she knew her ass weighed more than his entire body. I sent her one back saying I was going to say ass, but then suddenly I was in ass denial. As in: "My ass isn't really getting that big, is it?"

I think I need ass reconstructive surgery.

****** Update. Weepaboo was found bouncing in her crip (<---I left the typo because it sounded funny for some reason) with her sisters in there with her. They're 8 and 9 years old. They were ordered out. Weepaboo was in major tear mode. It was sad.

I know she'll be ok. She'll wake up full of super spring action.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge