current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Attack Blanket

January 18, 2005, 2:39 PM

I imagine Hominy to be the lutefisk of the corn world. Except that it tastes good. Which is why I made it today.

Ok, Ben sleeps all the time. Is this normal? Every time I have a kid, it's like the first kid for me because they're all different. People say "Oh this will be old hat for you."

NUH UH!

I don't recall the girls sleeping quite as much.

Cath thinks it's the breast milk. She said "Maybe breast milk has the same chemical that turkey has in it to make you sleep."

She has something there.

I felt bad sending Cath off to school. The girl is a night owl and has a lot of trouble getting to sleep.

Oh hey, a little boy is awake and attacking his blanket. He seems pretty sure he's going to get milk out of it somehow.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge