current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

COLONBLOW COLONBLOW COLONBLOW.

April 28, 2005, 9:21 AM

"All I have to say is, I clicked that link. Oh my God, my eyes. Let's never speak of this again. The sad part is, I kind of want to try it. Please tell us if it's really like that. No, don't. Yes, do."

Ok. This is what I did. I already ordered the *colonblow and just ordered the *paranil from Dr.Natura. So I'm taking the paranil first and then 15 minutes later, the *colonblow regimen.

Mr. Dr. Friend said he thought it was a gimmick. Dudes, I dont' think so.

How can I be delicate about this? Ok, the first "movement" was just normal. Yes, I looked. I thought it's just shit, ya know? The second "movement" of the morning was a little more scary. Dudes. I mean, do you really want to know?

I mean, really. If you do, I'll tell you.

The colonblow comes with capsules AND the plain fiber husk mix. I took just the capsules last week and it does nothing to "color" your "movement". It has the senna leaf which causes a lot of bowel movements, but doesn't add any color to it. I was making sure it didn't do anything that would cause the stool to be BLACK.

The second movement was black.

What did it contain?

Scary.

And I am so matter-of-fact about the whole thing at this point. I've gone through the denial.

If you order just *paranil, it says that you should be taking a fiber supplement with it just to make sure you're "sweeping" all the gross things out of your colon. I think I'm going to order DrNatura here. I have *Metamucil, but I want the whole regimen. The *colonblow fiber stuff is HARD for me to deal with. I like *metamucil(sp?) but this *colonblow fiber does want to make me gagola. Guh.

JUICE. Mix with JUICE.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge