current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Stuffy Ben and BooBooZilla

June 09, 2005, 11:15 AM

Ben is allowing me to use the syring on his nose. What a good boy!

Ben asleep. Woke up too early. Boo playing next to me in the living room. I'm resting. She leaves. She comes back and says

"Ben's awake!!!"

"Ok, I'll go get him."

He's uncovered and kicking. I come back into the living room and notice his blanket on the floor.

"Boo, you woke him up!"

Boo makes a super Boo pouty face and says "Yes, I'm sorry."

"Were you bored?"

"Yes, I'm sorry. Sorry Ben!"

I made Ben talk because apparently Boo believes he channels through me.

"It's ok sissy! You were bored! Did you want to play with me?"

Boo: "UH huh! (boo arches her body over a Ben laying on the floor) See my bathing suit Ben??"

Ben: "It's lovely. What's a bathing suit?"

He's watching every move she makes.


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge