current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

BenJammin'

March 04, 2005, 10:03 PM

Cosmos Vegan Shoppe

That's just going to stay up there a few days. The link off to the side is going to be there a while too.

+++++++



Self Explanatory.


I think he's waving for help.

+++++++

Lee didn't even wake for this picture. He and Ben are going to sleep together tonight.

Everyone has a cold. Everyone is sleeping at this time. I was up last night with the CongestaBen who is, at this time, now DeconBenstant.

I feel bad for Lee. He was maybe just getting over sickness and now it's full throttle again. I am pissed off about being sick again. It doesn't feel like I ever really got over the strep and now the cold just puts pain into high gear. However disgusting I am, it takes fuckingforever to get over the congestion for me. Part of the fibro. It's been this way since the fibro started.

Anyhow. He might be waking. Lee didn't wake for the picture, yet BenJammin' just made the tiniest noise and he sat straight up and looked at him. That's what I like about Lee. He is the same way with babies that I am.


last - next

10 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge