current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Big Ben's appointment

January 17, 2005, 11:05 AM

Move over Jo@n & Meliss@ Rivers,

The El**i Sisters are taking over.

They watched the Golden Gl*bes last night and trashed the dresses. I can't help but think it's funny to watch sisters in action. I had a brother and he and I had deep conversations, but we didn't trash other people's clothing.

Cath just had me look up J*hnny Depps wife, V@nessa P@radis. "Wow, she needs some serious dental work."

We got a close up shot of her and Cath said "Yup, phrenectomy needed there..."

Gia had a phrenectomy which is what they do to correct the space in between the two front teeth. They cut a muscle or something and do some grafting.

At the moment, I just have the girls and Big Ben is with his dad at his first doctor's appointment. I wanted to go, but we can't fit everyone in the car. We didn't have babysitting either. I miss him!

Boo's in her room. She has the door partially closed. She's quiet. That means she has some sort of food item in her room that she shouldn't. Like the sugar cubes.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge