current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Tanya's got a big ol' butt

March 27, 2003, 12:43 PM

Dear lord.

Oh hi.

Today I went to read in Gia's class. I swear one of the boys in her class acts like he has a crush on me. It's really odd. Or maybe he just acts that way all the time.

I had lunch with Cath, although I was a tiny bit late because the clock on spousal's computer is slow by about 10 minutes. She didn't even seem to notice, she was busy chatting away with her mouth full and laughing.

I brought pain reliever for Gia because she seems to have tendonitis in her right arm. I poured a teaspoon out and proceeded to spill it down her shirt. She was really good about it. I thought for sure she would have huge issues because her whole dress ensemble was ruined.

So what else is going on...Fiesta Cabeza is sitting here playing with my brother's computer. I'm babysitting while Auntie runs to the store. Auntie's tiny baby is sitting in her bouncy seat looking around. The tiny baby was pretty mad at me as I would not stop kissing her. Fiesta Cabeza is now making her bounce even more and keeps touching the tiny baby's head. I'm afraid if she does it too much, she'll ruin her little brain. Not that there's much in that little brain right now, aside from possible past life experiences. But you can tell by that blank stare that there's not much going on right now.

The tiny baby is working on a no neck situation, she's getting so chubby. Gia was that way, along with Gia's friend, E.

Happy Head has a pot belly and that's the extent of any sort of chubbiness she has. She's a skinny little girl with chicken legs and an unusally large head. I'm glad she's getting hair because it seems to cover up large head factor.

That Erin Hill chick, who I would want to be if I had a radio show, kept calling Rumsfeld Bush's henchman. I didn't like that. I think people forget where he was on 9-11.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge