current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Bitter ends

September 12, 2003, 5:30 PM

It's now time for

BETTY'S DIARY OF PAIN

This is for my enjoyment as well as yours.

I HURT LIKE HELL! FUCK DAMN SHIT HELL PENIS.

I can't think today. I'm mad today. I'm pissed off today. Enraged.

I got out of bed and it hurt like hell to walk on my feet. My legs didn't work right. I've just spent the last 2 hours sitting in a goddamn chair with a blanket. Part of those two hours was spent with SecretAgentBoo hiding. She and I hide under blankets and she thinks it's a real neat thing.

I hurt. Fuck the pain. It hurts.

*******

The chicken is finally outside. The cover isn't over the chicken run yet, but I checked on her and she's pacing back and forth in the run. Dad's coming by later and I'm helping him make the cover for the run. When spousal gets home from work today, I'll upload the picture because you know you want to see it.

The girls are with their dad but will be home later.

I'm quite bitter today.

"Bitter party of 1, your table is ready..."


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge