current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Body function issues

December 07, 2004, 11:35 AM

You know why the term "Barefoot and Pregnant" is around right? Because we as pregnant women can't fucking fit into our shoes. That's why. My feet look like sausages or perhaps I was stung by a 20 lb. bee.

Wow! I didn't expect the comments about circumcision. I've not had a boy so I didn't know there were strong opinions one way or the other. Thanks for the link, Frank! It's definetly a very american thing. Or jewish. My ex was done by a rabbi. That sounded bad. He was CIRCUMSIZED by a rabbi. It was a big deal and stuff.

My reasoning was for the very reason Calulu mentioned. Problems or surgeries later on in life.

My friend had a scottish boyfriend. He was uncircumsized and was just fine. I think. I didn't ask him. Of course I heard this from her. He said he didn't know how men had sex without foreskin. Sensitivity-wise.

Yet, I've never known a guy without foreskin to have any sensitivity issues. In fact I've never known a dude with foreskin.

Yes, I know, too much info from the preggo-puff.

Trust me, thinking of me engaged in any sexual activity at this point make me ill too.

Bad mental imagery. Plus, also, it's just way too much effort. I have no energy, there's is just no way you're going to get me to do anything.

I'm not a very touchy-feely pregnant chick. I don't like the back of my head kissed. Or the back of my neck. Or if you're lying in back of me, I don't like my shoulders kissed. I don't want to be hugged. Or anything. Basically, get away from me. Except for the kids. It's just a thing. I have no desire to be engaged in anything to do with sex. This is how I got this way in the first place.

Most of the time it's "BACK AWAY FROM THE BLOATED ONE!"

I'm on my mom's computer and the last entry I wrote, it bottomed up. Some sort of fatal error. Some scary message was up there saying to reboot. If I were smart, I'd type it out on WORD first, but I like to live on the edge.

Plus, I'd forget to shut down WORD and my mom would find my entry.

And have a heart attack because online I was discussing things like wee-wee's and Peni.

My friend was in the army and watched a c section and said something about the uterus. Shit, I can't remember what he said about the uterus. I could imagine it's huge.

I'm tired of wetting my pants. Last night I was free of a pad and was doing just fine until I got up the last time. I thought I was ok, then I pulled up my pants and realized all was not ok.

I'm all about body functions.



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge