current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Bri**tney

December 11, 2003, 10:29 AM

Oh hello.

Right now I'm listening to the new Bri*tney Spe*ars that DPH (Ex husband) burned for the girls. Or Angela.

I *cough*

actually *cough* *cough*

like it. *SPASM*

Sorry Alternamommy, I was ready to not like it. But I've been sucked in.

It's good pop music. And she's not doing that wierd thing with her voice as much. I know the chick has a better singing voice than she's allowed herself to show on her CD's. I saw her as a 8 or 9 year old on star search and she could belt out songs.

Anyhow, Le Kittens need a bath in a huge way. I always get the animals with diarrhea. Always. And right now it's sticking to Troy's tail and anal region. And they're playing in shoes and stuff.

And Lana Kitty has zits on her chin. She has kitty Acne. I was like "no way" and her chin was like "way".

Christmas is coming up way too fast. Way too fast.

Hey uh, I'm feeling ok. I hurt as I got up this morning, but it was just stiffness and not the muscle pain I've been feeling. Pretty darn sure it's not the neurontin because I've taken it before and it's not had this affect on me before. I've been doing something else and I've been without it a few days and the pain was coming back.

So maybe.

I went running the day before yesterday and ran probably a mile and a half. Went with the neighbors Golden Retriever. He keeps up pretty good. Or rather, I keep up with him pretty well.

I'm all scuzzy sitting here. I was all ready to write about something and I can't remember what it was. Because I'm getting old.

PS FRANK!! Bath salts! The Shit! In a good way.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge