current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

No sleep till brooklyn

March 26, 2003, 7:30 PM

I went out and bought another pair of pants because I can't seem to get it right. The pair I bought last week are stretching out a little bit thus falling off my hips and it's not a good look for me. I bought a belt at Hot Topic. I also bought Sponge Bob Square Pants underwear. And Wonderwoman underwear. Then I went to Old Navy and bought pants. They have a draw string.

Why are ultra low waist pants really popular right now? I should be asking the question as to why ultra low waist pants are popular with those who should not be wearing them. Brittany Spears is about the only one who can wear those type of pants without sitting down. Ok, maybe also enn5393.

I'm still sick so nothing to write. I couldn't get to sleep last night. I finally went to sleep somewhere around 4. Somehow I don't mind.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge