current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Buns hun?

November 01, 2003, 9:38 PM

Ok so now I'm worried about all the kittens and I'm cramming food down them like there's no tomorrow.

I may be creating a trio of obese kittens. They roll, I'm tellin ya.

Quincy Carter is a purr-mobile. Everytime I pick him up, he's got his motor running.

Terri P. Bradshaw is the loudest and is running out the kennel carrier door the second she senses the towel coming off. She's a sniffer. She still looks like an alien because her eyes seem mostly all black.

Troy Aikman is just looking for food.

I'm up at 2am here because I have shooting pain in some of my toes and in some of my fingers at various times.

I'm very stiff and sore and I'm in Neandrathal-Mode. I hope to be Homo-Sapien by morning.

You don't know how much is sucks to go without a refridgerator until you've been without it or a day or 21. We got our used today and it's great. The bottom doesn't have drawers and you know, I don't use those anyway. If they do get used, I forget that I've put stuff there and then when I open it, it's a new life form. So I'm not all that bummed about it. It's a top freezer, bottom fridge and I like those way better than the side by side we had. Maybe just used to it. No, the ice maker doesn't work and that's fine because I like the store ice in a bag a lot better.

Boo is getting to where she's accepted that the candy is living in the pantry closet and she gets a piece if she eats all her good food. She does ask "Where's candy?" like it's a friend.

This was odd, we were watching Matrix Reloaded and in the first scene, Neo has a dream that someone got shot and when she saw it (yeah I know, but she's two and I didn't think she was really paying attention), so when she saw the person get shot she said:

"Someone got killed!"

and I looked at spousal and his eyes were all bugged out and I said:

"Someone got killed??"

And she said:

"JES, someone got killed."

And where the fuck does she know that from? We don't watch those movies and it was just by chance she was watching while playing and we don't have cable and we sure don't watch the news. At my parents house, it's Animal Planet all the way so where did that come from.

Of course, off went the TV.

Ok, so why did last night I give away all the good candy? We've got shit like Tootsie Rolls left and I don't eat those.

Why? Oh Why?

Probably so my butt doesn't enter into the guiness book of world records.

"..my anaconda don't want non unless you got buns hun.."

Yeah well that anaconda can't find it if it gets that big, ya know?

I'm going to try to sleep now.

First, make sure BooBooZilla is tucked in.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge