current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

B*rts Be*'s kicks ass

November 25, 2003, 8:28 PM

Whoa!

I'm the type of girl who likes natural stuff. I don't like a lot of clutter, although you can't tell that by my house. I don't like a lot of fancy stuff and a lot of "stuff". Make-up falls into that category.

So then I try a sample kit of some B*rts B*e's. Well first I went with the lip balm. And then I decided to try the pedicure kit. That comes with coconut odored foot creme. OH YEAH BABY! Well of course I have to try lipstick. ALL OF THE COLORS KICK ASS! The moisturizing face tint KICKS ASS! All of this shit I bought in sample packs because I can't afford a lot of extra, know what I mean? Oh yeah, and the sample kit I got of facial care stuff KICKS ASS! I will never again go with heavy make-ups. I will never again buy a make-up product with a bunch of ingrediants I can't pronounce. Aside from mascara. Once Burts starts making masacra, I am so IN!

I smell like marsh mallow creme.

Oh, yes. I'm good enough to eat.

So life is ok right now. I'm out of it and hurting real bad.

But B*rts B*e's kicks ass!


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge