current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Babysitting Again

June 19, 2003, 11:08 AM

Hey Buuuudeeeee.

Since I've started running, I notice my butt looks a whole lot better. Whether or not it really is looking better is a whole seperate issue, BUT, I think it looks better and that's what counts. I was just in the bathroom and pulled up my pants and turned around to look at my rear in the mirror. Hm. It's ok.

I have this wierd bruise on my neck and it is NOT from a hicky because those are icky. I don't do hicky's, but I'm trying to figure out what this is from. It's sort of a long bruise and not like a I-tried-to-suck-the-blood-to-the-surface-of-your-skin-bruise. Like a bruise you get if someone was trying to strangle you and even though that didn't happen to me it's sort of what this one looks like. Maybe I did something wierd at the wildlife center last night. Like strained myself picking up mice heads or something.

Right now I'm "babysitting". The kids are watching The Fox And The Hound, so I'm not really doing anything with them at the moment. The chubby baby is sleeping in her crib and I should probably go check on her just in case she woke up. I want to wake her up on purpose so that I may play with her, but will restrain myself.

I used to do that with my kids. I'd get bored and go wake them up a little early from their nap because they're fun and stuff


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge