current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Children

June 11, 2005, 11:03 AM

I think it's time for

REAL TAMPON TALK!

this time. I'm bleeding a lot more today.

Fucking uterus. I'd gladly donate it to a friendly uterine donation program.

Ok, so I mentioned a boy across the street. We'll call him Tony. He has a sister who's 16-17. Dad screams at the kids. No law against it. I yell at mine.

2 weeks ago I was weeding outside and the hair on the back of my neck raised. I heard:

"ARE YOU LISTENING TO ME? ARE YOU? WELL, YOU'RE LISTENING TO ME NOW, AREN'T YOU??!"

The father is a bully and a large man.

Fast forward to yesterday, Friday. I was picking up the girls from school. I saw Tony talking to someone. One side of his face had a bruise on it. Right side? Near his eye and then on his cheek. I tried to catch up to him but there were too many kids in the way and I knew if yelled for him, he wouldn't hear me. I wanted to look right at him and ask him how he got the bruise and gauge his reaction.

This morning I left a message for the principal. I told him what I had seen and asked him what the steps were to have this checked out. I could give a shit less if the dad didn't hit him. If I don't report it or bring it up to someone, then that would be wrong.

I had a friend Traci who was telling me her little daughter once had a neighbor girl as a friend. Traci's daughter, Jordan, was over there playing house. The little friend told her to play as if she were sleeping, then she started using a play spoon to poke at her private area. When Jordan told her mom, her mom of course wouldn't allow Jordan over there again. Then Traci heard from a neighbor that while he was over fixing that family's computer, he found child p0rn on it.

What I don't understand is why people don't report this type of thing immediately? What is there to be afraid of? If a child is endangered, how can you let that go? I just don't know. I could not understand why Traci didn't do something or say something to someone.

Very sad about the girl in @ruba. The boys that are being held said they took her to the beach. One boy said she and he were fooling around. I didn't believe it. I believe they took her to the beach and r@ped & ki*lled her. Just my assumption. Seeing the picture of the 3, they looked cocky.

So, here I am again. Computer. No excitment to report. Just that pain is a lot today. What else is new?


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge