current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

walk to clear head

April 25, 2003, 8:01 PM

I went for a walk to clear my head and although I'm not sure if it worked, it was really great out there. I haven't smoked in a few days and it felt pretty good to breathe in what feels like clean air.

I was outside quite a bit today playing with all the kids. I wondered why we as parents don't hang outside more often.

M O M !!!!!

Oh yeah. I'm the go-to. The unwilling mediator.

We're babysitting Chai kitty this weekend. Lana Lana Bo Bana so wants to mother this siamese kitten and the kitten keeps hissing at her. Boo is trying to lie on the kitten and the kitten is wisely moving.

I'm having a mental something. I can't tell if it's good or bad. Hard to explain. But whatever the case, I still don't want to smoke. Yeah for me.

Oh yes, my friend R called me the other day and we're right back to where we were. Just like I have been talking her all along and it's been like a year since I've seen her, or longer. She's pregnant. She made some joke about twins didn't run in the family.

Wehell, guess who's having twins. Muahahahahaha! She said "How am I going to do this?" because this will make her a single mom of 3 kids (she already has Dakota who I used to babysit often, age 6). I told her we had to start buying diapers now. I don't want to jinx anything, but I think if I start picking stuff up here and there, I can build up quite a stockpile of stuff.

Can you even begin to think about her laundry situation? I don't want to think about it.

Alright. BooBoo stripped of her clothes and diaper and pee pee'd on her slide.

Bye.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge