current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Coffee Press

September 16, 2003, 6:35 AM

Betty's Diary of PAIN.....er...uh......Betty's Diary of Weakness!

Not sure what's worse. You'd think pain would be, but the weakness I'm experiencing today is affecting my body and I don't know what to make of it.

I slept well last night though. Woo hoo for that! I got a U shaped body pillow. Fortunately, it's very comfortable. Unfortunately, my cat really likes it too. Everytime I roll over, there she is. Purring away.

GiaWia is hopefully better today and will more than likely go back to school. CathyWathyDoodleAllTheDay was never sick and will probably wake up to continue her adventures in smart-mouth talk.

She's only 9! What the?

I have coffee on the stove. Or actually, it's really in the coffee press. Waiting.

To be pressed.

Sounds sorta sexual, doesn't it?

I feel deprived somehow.


last - next

8 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge