current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Crack/Cocaine

September 07, 2003, 8:37 AM

So yeah.

I was sitting here feeling fat. That was no motivation to go for a run.

My legs were starting to really hurt. I threw on my running clothes and shoes and was out the door. I only ran 3 laps around the track.

Most of the pain issues I have are in my legs. I have pain in my arms and everywhere else, but my legs seem to feel it the most.

I guess I feel better. Aside from the scratchy throat. And the cloudy head.

The kitten weighs 2 full pounds! Oh yeah baby. And she's feeling saucy. It's if she's on crack and she's tearing all over the house. My cat is not amused. Lana Lana Chana Masala kitty is toying with the kitten. Kitten is in hyper-mode. Lana Lana Chana Masala lies on the floor. She doesn't do her usual tail thing, she flips just the end of her tail or thumps her tail really hard if she thinks Crack/Cocaine Kitten isn't paying enough attention. Then she closes her eyes just enough to where she can see the Crack/Cocaine kitten. The Crack/Cocaine kitten runs towards Lana Lana Chana Masala and Lana Lana Chana Masala does this low low growl. The kitten does a 360 and runs like hell.

"Yipe! Yipe! Yipe!"

Poor little crack/cocaine kitten. Her actual name that they gave her is Brenda. Brenda "Crack/Cocaine" Kitteness goes back tomorrow.

And for this I am unhappy. Because I LOVE kitties. LOVE kitties. And she's so cute. And I love all kitties. Even the fat pissy one's.

The fat pissy one's are hilarious.

Amazing how many people are stupid with their dogs. Hey, let's let their leash go slack, that way they can get right up into that other dog and start a fight! Yeah! Awesome!

Just thinking more about yesterday.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge