current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

May 24, 2005, 2:29 PM

THIS MADE ME LAUGH OUT LOUD because T0m DeLaCruise is an idiot and plus he makes me ill and he left Nicole and there is no forgivness for that.

Really, I don't care but what a dork.

There's this diary banner that someone went all out for and obviously they're really trying to promote themselves in a huge way and I'm thinking "Do you take yourself that seriously?"

I mean, I love my banner ads as much as the next kid, but it's a fun thing to do.

Just so you know, my diary is not like a movie.

In fact, it's not even a B-movie.

It's just a bunch of crap.

But it's my crap! And I'll continue to write about it.

Speaking of shit, colonblow.

It does seem to work.

I really have not noticed any bad things coming out as in

WORMS

but it seems to scrape out the old stuff.

IN other news, I'm highly depressed today and I don't know why.

Oh here, take THIS TEST. I got 100%. I am the MASTER. MUAHAHAHAHAHA


last - next

12 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge