current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Blah blah blah, diary

December 01, 2004, 1:41 PM

BooBooXavierSpeedster did not want to go potty at daddy's work. I can't blame her. It's a guys bathroom. Not all guys are messy, but I can understand why she didn't want to use that toilet. She waited until we got to my parents house. That kid can hold a lot of liquid.

I'm tired of bitching about Lee's work, but that doesn't stop me. I know work is work, but it's wearing him down.

I wish Lee worked for a real company, for his own sake. This is not good for him and he's such a good guy. He does work hard. He's always trying to be positive. And the staff above him aren't good people. Really, I don't know about the guy that took Lee's spot. But it really bugged Lee that he didn't get clear direction from Co-worker and co-worker was trying to make Lee look bad.

AssClown. I'll bet anything he's really short and loud.

It's already after 2pm.

I think I need to go buy a Christmas tree today and try to cheer Lee up. And through all of this shit, he's still working hard.

Wonder what makes people that way. After all this, he still has the motivation to do right and that's pretty admirable.

Blah blah blah, diary, blah blah blah.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge