current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Screaming dinner dates

November 16, 2004, 12:27 AM

I'm actually up to watch D@vid Letterm@n and caught Jerry S*einfeld on. He was saying how he didn't like taking his kids out to eat. Made him nervous because the person you're having dinner with might eventually end up upside down and screaming.

How true that is.

He also made a point that is my BIGGEST pet peeve. I can't help it. When people say so-and-so baby is "flirting" with you.

Uh, Barforama.

I hate that, always have.

I fell asleep at 7 and now I'm going to pay for it. I have a fucked up sleep schedule.

Boozerama has been a silly girl. She got a dress and shoes yesterday at Target because we were looking for pants and found them because Whatawoman said the Cherokee brand seems to work with those skinny little kids with no hips. They're great, aside from the fact that trying to get them on Boozerama is literally a wrestling match, complete with huge tears and runny nose.

I'm also a human kleenex aside from being a incubator.

Somehow one of the cats got out. Troy's over a year old and will probably be ok outside, but Lee is still freaking out. Because he's a little kitty, after all.
Yog@ Booty Ballet? I'm going to buy an exercise tape called Tog@ Booty Ballet?


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge