current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Don't walk around naked with a dog in the house

July 03, 2003, 8:18 PM

If you're one of the few who do not like telemarketer calls and haven't registered, this is the address to do so:

http://donotcall.gov

I don't know about you, but I love it when I'm changing the baby's diaper and she has a really creamy poo poo and she's trying to grab it and the phone rings and I reach for the phone while she's reaching for her little butt trying to see what is going on back there.

Telemarkters, I'll miss you guys.

Fucking scurge of society.

You're like the fuckin STAR magazine or the NATIONAL ENQUIRER, only in phone form.

Women. You know how you want things for your birthday without really "wanting" them? I'm going through this right now. For a really long time I was with a jackass who didn't do jack shit for my birthday. Or any other day for that matter. To me, when you get me something, it's not the "thing" you got me, it's that you think that much of me to do that thing for me. Right? Am I making sense here? Yeah. So. I dunno. I just have an issue here and I'll get over it. Because I will.

Skippy the dog. Ok. I must have set myself up for this.

I didn't sever his tail. I didn't. At all. I just sort of closed it in the car door.

But I didn't sever it. And he didn't seem to notice.

I don't like walking around naked when he's around because he looks at me funny. Skippy the dog. Okay okay, the spousal unit does too. And the cat. The girls just point and laugh.


last - next

3 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge