current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

drag me down

December 02, 2004, 1:05 PM

I walk into the living room and Boo is sitting on the couch with Troy Aikman upside down, looking at his rear.

"BOOBOO! What are you doing???"

She obviously was just checking things out. She wonders why they lick themselves.

Just as long as SHE doesn't feel the need to do so.

The only thing I don't like about this time of year is the lack of money. We don't go all out for presents and we don't buy the kids a bunch of crap, but I like this time of year and want to make everything fun and all that crap.

This morning, Cath and Gia were at each other and woke Boo up. I heard her running out of her room, telling daddy that the girls were fighting.

Tonight I will request that Lee turn his phone off after he gets what he needs. After he reports what he needs to. A line has to be drawn somewhere. I know it's hard for him because he's stuck right now.

I did give him advice, that the whole non-employee spouse dressing down of staff needs to go to HR immediately. I realize that he wants to go through proper channels, but this is above and beyond what Lee needs and his staff need to put up with. This spouse will not stop her behvior because her husband is not taking it seriously. This is what HR is for.

I really wonder how much of this stuff is grounds for a lawsuit? I've only been through divorce and know that side of it, I just wonder how seriously it would be taken.

Anyhow, the bottom line is I want Lee feeling good. That's where all this is coming from. It's hard to see him like he is now. He's a super good dude and this whole thing drags him down.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge