current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Dr. Natura

April 20, 2005, 6:45 AM

Still no word from Mr. Physician on the *colon*blow.

In other news, Le Chaos De Princess found THIS SITE and you know, what a good idea!

I've seen making tampons into Christmas ornaments.

And why not make a sports bra out of underwear? A good pair. Not *OldNavy, but like, *Jockey or something.

In other other news, Lee is going to buy me this product:


http://www.drnatura.com

After using this product, I refuse to look in the toilet. I'm going to flush as I go. I do not want to see what comes out of me. And if you have a weak stomach, I suggest you do not click on the picture to go to the site. There are many testamonials from people and many say bad bad things come out of you. A doctor even took his fecal matter to the lab and I'm going to have nightmares for many moons.

Lee's purchasing it online for me Friday and it'll probably take a week to get to me. *U*P*S ground always takes forever.

I say i won't look and I'll probably look. And I'll let you all know what happens. I'm sure you'll be waiting on the edge of your toilet seat.
A side note. The only reason really to watch *Fox news these days, for me anyway, is *Shepard*Smith. Because it's just news and not commentary. But he's always flirting with *Jane*Skinner and Ms. Lips herself, *Laurie*Dhue*.


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge