current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

blah blah blah

December 24, 2004, 6:31 AM

After Gia, I said no more babies.

Then I married Lee and after Boo, I said "NO MORE BABIES!"

Now that I have a 4th on the way, what's to stop me having a 5th, or even an 8th?

The choice to remain sane. A woman I know said her good friend is this tiny woman who has 8 kids. She said after 3, having more is no problem.

She has to be insane.

Or really patient. Or on drugs.

I'm at work and one of the calls I got in grossed me out so bad, I had to vomit. The 9 month bout of the flu is something I will not miss.

I am going to Fr*ed Meyers to buy some last minute stuff this morning and with the rutabaga, I'm also going to get a potato ricer. Because it says it makes for really good potatoes and also good for those root vegetables. So I figure hey, then I can start making lefse because the recipe says to use a potato ricer. I love lefse. One of the many things I miss about grandma.

They sell pre made lefse at QF*C and probably Fred's due to the fact that Fred's owns the other. Oh yeah baby!

I was looking at making a yule log because we have some nice logs in the pile that would work great. I'm looking up different ways on the internet. There's a site restriction here at work?

?

This particular web site is about exposing satanism. These are the things I have no patience for right now. I'm just not going to go into it.

I'm thinking it's better if I get a piece of wood from my dad, but if he doesn't have one, I'll take it from my pile. Have the girls help me drill the holes for the candles.

Blah blah blah


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge